One of my all-time favourite books is #FREE

So I couldn’t just keep it to myself. Go get it! BLOOD OF THE KING, the first book in Khirro’s Journey, is free on Amazon. I don’t know for how long, so get it now. Bruce Blake, its author, is one of the first to be awarded the Life Changing Reads Award, here, on my blog. You can find him in my Awesome Authors Gallery. Read the review.

And here’s the book I’m talking about:

bok

 

Warning: you will get hooked on Bruce Blake’s writing!

6 Replies to “One of my all-time favourite books is #FREE”

    1. I loved the whole series. Pity it’s only a trilogy.

      The good news is that Bruce Blake has started a new series, and that is just as awesome. The first two books are out in that one – ‘When Shadows Fall’ and ‘The Darkness Comes’. All the titles will line up in a sentence, by the end. Clever. Much cleverer than my titles, anyway. šŸ™‚

      1. I love that idea for the titles. Very creative! Do you know the last title? I’m going to think about it and try to guess! Maybe he should promo it that way! I added the free book to my Sunday Post so everyone can get it. That cover is striking!

        1. No, I don’t know the last one. I just hope and pray he can keep it going for at least ten books. The Small Gods Series – doesn’t that sound amazing already? Anyway, read this series, Khirro’s Journey, first. I promise you it will not be a waste of your time. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

