RSS

Do you believe in love at first sight? NOT JULIET is Live!

12 Feb

And it’s live! You’ll have figured by now that I haven’t just abandoned this blog for no reason. I’m not making excuses for abandoning the blog, but there was a reason!

My experimental project, a first in so many ways for me, NOT JULIET is live and for a limited period on a promotional price of only 99c.

Here are the blurb, cover and links.

~~~

Riella Smith, an unconventional Romany Princess, travels to Tuscany on the trail of her father’s challenger, to delay him and prevent unnecessary bloodshed and humiliation. What she expects is trouble from a fearsome rival. But life is rarely that easy.

The trouble she finds is of a different kind. Soon, she faces the toughest decision of her life – again – though it should really be a no-brainer. All she has to do is choose between her people and a myth.

After all, there’s no such thing as love at first sight.

NJ banner single

Amazon UK, Amazon US, Smashwords (you’ll need this code for the promo price: XD79Y)

~~~

And some of the tags, to give you an idea of what’s within the pages: action, romance, romantic suspense, happily ever after, erotic, princess, Italy, England, Rome, Tuscany, Florence, sunshine, Romany, young first love, sweet, love at first sight, Jacuzzi, pool, lost love, heartbreak, helicopter crash, gangmaster, betrayal, escape, strong heroine, attractive hero, shooting, arson, weapons, second chance, reunion, battle, gypsy, king, conflict, tension.

Tempted yet?

~~~

The good news is that writing it was so enjoyable, I’ve decided to create a collection, and if you look at the Addicted To Love Romance Collection page, you can have a sneak peek at the next three titles (which I will somehow have to wrestle out this year. Having met one deadline, I am hopeful).

If you’d like a complimentary copy in exchange for a review, I’m sure that could be arranged. Let me know in a comment below.

 
15 Comments

Posted by on February 12, 2014 in News

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

15 responses to “Do you believe in love at first sight? NOT JULIET is Live!

  1. Seyi sandra

    February 12, 2014 at 10:57 am

    Congratulations! I wish you lots of sales!

     
  2. Carrie Rubin

    February 12, 2014 at 5:56 pm

    Woo hoo! Congrats for yet another book release! You’re racking up quite a collection. 🙂 Good luck with the book launch!

     
    • ellamedler

      February 14, 2014 at 1:36 pm

      The book launch went brill! A few minutes after posting this I lost power (we had massive storms here). Only just got it back. Now I’m wading through hundreds of emails. Yay! So glad I published the book early. 🙂

       
  3. Emma

    February 12, 2014 at 9:43 pm

    Congrats, Ella.

     
    • ellamedler

      February 14, 2014 at 1:39 pm

      Thank you, Emma. How come you’ve still got power? Grrr! *feeling isolated and picked on*

      On a happier note, my kindle’s battery still works and I’ve been reading Dark Whiskey. Lovely story! You have talent, missy! I know it when I see it. 🙂

       
      • Emma

        February 14, 2014 at 4:39 pm

        I know, I’m haunted where I am. Lights flickering but so far (and I’m probably jinxing it) electricity still on. Aw, thank you, always lovely to hear x

         
  4. fuonlyknew

    February 13, 2014 at 2:09 am

    Whoopie! Congratulations Ella. I knew you were working on this. Did I read erotic? Hmmm. can’t wait to see how that goes. This is very different and I’m on board missy!!!

     
    • ellamedler

      February 14, 2014 at 1:40 pm

      Yeah! Coming your way, Laura. Sorry for the delay. Damn storms got in the way. 🙂

       
  5. carmens007

    February 17, 2014 at 9:17 am

    Warm congratulations! I’d like to read/review/promo your latest release, if you are interested.

     
  6. sherry fundin

    February 20, 2014 at 3:09 pm

    Congratulations! The book sounds really good. A new venture and I am curious. I have loved the books of yours that I have read and don’t think this could be any different, full of action.

     
    • ellamedler

      February 20, 2014 at 3:15 pm

      It is, indeed. I couldn’t quite shed my action thriller mindset, as you will see. Sending it now 🙂

       
    • sherry fundin

      February 20, 2014 at 3:27 pm

      I did a quick post announcing the novel. Good luck and I wish you many downloads.

      http://www.fundinmental.com/?p=10811

       
      • ellamedler

        February 20, 2014 at 4:05 pm

        Thank you, Sherry. I hope I got it right with this Collection. Now I’d better go write the second, Trial Run. You’ll love that one! 😉

         
        • sherry fundin

          February 21, 2014 at 5:09 am

          I’m looking forward to it. ^_^

           

Leave a Reply

 
