RSS
Image

Understated Values To Grow Your Soul 36

01 Feb

172

 
4 Comments

Posted by on February 1, 2014 in Just A Thought

 

Tags: ,

4 responses to “Understated Values To Grow Your Soul 36

  1. Carrie Rubin

    February 1, 2014 at 6:15 pm

    Indeed! Though those calm seas are nice every now and then to let us rest our stormy-sea skills. 😉

     
  2. Ronald Dahle

    February 1, 2014 at 10:03 pm

    Wouldn’t know what to do in calm waters.

     
  3. fuonlyknew

    February 1, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    Super beautiful picture Ella! I’m a ‘rider on the storm!’ First thing that popped into my head was that song.
    I miss still as glass water. Can only find that in my pool:)LOL
    The ocean is ever rolling, but I love it.

     
  4. ellamedler

    February 2, 2014 at 8:30 am

    Yup. I can’t remember last time I lived through a ‘still’ patch. Maybe it’s me. Maybe I’m the kind of person only comfortable in a storm. Blessing or curse?

     

Leave a Reply

 
