The Manuscript Has left the Building!

Just a quick note to say…

 10 beta copies for BLOOD IS POWER have been sent. If you don’t have yours and you expected one, give me a shout and I’ll fix it. Happy reading!

New BIP cover single

5 Replies to “The Manuscript Has left the Building!”

  1. Was to be a beta reader for blood is power but can’t get my I pad to co-operate with me so I now have to wait to read please let me know so I can get it to read cant wait

  2. Finally figured this I-pad out just finished reading Blood is Power and loved it. It is just as good as Blood is Thicker please keep this series going you now have a new number one fan. The book keeps you on the edge of your seat and I could not stop till the end. A real page turner till the end. Thank you for letting me be a beta reader. Would like to continue to be if given a chance. Thank you. Can’t wait for the book now so I can add it to my library at home. Thank you

    1. Ava, you are amazing! How did you manage to read it so fast? I’m so honoured to have you as a fan! Your comments make me so happy! You can certainly have the beta role for life, if you like! 🙂

Leave a Reply

