Supper Sweet Blogging Award

This is a new one – not seen the Super Sweet Blogging Award around. Well, I guess my pictures of cakes attracted the right kind of attention! So, thank you very much, Siobhan. I needed a sweet treat!

super-sweet

Siobhan is a romance novelist. Her first novel, The Only One, is set in Hong Kong, and her work in progress is set in Italy – she gets my vote for the setting! Visit her blog here.

~

THE RULES

Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you.

Answer 5 Super Sweet questions.

Include the Super Sweet Blogging Award in your blog post

Nominate a baker’s dozen (13) other deserving bloggers.

Notify your Super Sweet nominees on their blog.

 ~

THE 5 SUPER SWEET QUESTIONS

 1. Cookies or Cake?

Oh, no! Do I have to choose? Can’t I have both? Fine, I’ll have cake then! Only because there’s a wider variety of flavours! 

2. Chocolate or Vanilla?

Lime. Or raspberry! With chocolate chips or drizzled chocolate sauce. 

3. Favourite Sweet Treat?

Hot waffles with lashings of icecream or whipped cream on top, and a bit of warm caramel sauce. And some chopped pecan nuts, preferably toasted!

4. When Do You Crave Sweet Things The Most?

Oh! There has to be a time? I hadn’t realised. Ok, then… when I’m awake. 

5. Sweet Nick Name?

Sweetie pie! And I’d like 1£ for every time I heard that! 😉

~

My 13 NOMINATIONS FOR THIS SWEET AWARD GO TO…

Emily

Sherry

Emma

Sakina

Kristie

R. J.

Trish

Janna

Carrie

Cree

Karen

Caroline

Kit

10 Replies to “Supper Sweet Blogging Award”

Leave a Reply

