Interviews

Today has turned out a bit busier than first imagined. Yes, I know I should be used to it by now, but I’m not.

So, to keep you entertained, I’d like to direct you to two of my friends’ blogs. They’ve tried their best to find out all my secrets, but I can resist interrogation! Sort of… Until someone offers me a cream cake; then, I’m putty in your hands!

*

So, without further ado, here’s what I said about my books: Erin’s Author Corner

And about my publishing journey: Jessica’s Blog.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

PS – is it just me or the new WordPress font is awful?

 

 

8 Replies to “Interviews”

    1. Made it for someone’s birthday. It had to look like the one in Minecraft, for some reason. I’m told it was delicious. (I did make another one that I kept, 😉 but that’s a secret!)

  1. Yep. It;s that bad! Don’t ya love it when things just change for no real reason.

    Hey Ella! Everybody will be reading about you tomorrow on my blog!!

Leave a Reply

