Rankings for Eternal Island – Today’s Snapshot

ETERNAL ISLAND – TODAY’S RANKINGS

#1 in Fantasy, Futuristic and Ghost Romance IN CANADAEI no1

#10 in Fantasy, Futuristic and Ghost Romance IN UKEI no 10#3 in Paranormal Fantasy and also #3 in Fantasy and Futuristic Romance IN THE US

EI no 3

EI no 3. FF

AT THE MOMENT, ETERNAL ISLAND STANDS AT #107 IN CANADA, #162 IN UK AND #180 IN THE US FREE KINDLE STORE RANKINGS

15 Replies to “Rankings for Eternal Island – Today’s Snapshot”

  1. It must have happened because you wrote a great book. I have it in my Kindle. Guess I will have to move it up on my TBR list to find out what all the fuss is about. ^_^ Congratulations.

    1. Oh, Sherry, you’re so sweet. Thank you. There’s no rush, by the way. The sequel is not due out until April 26th – I’ve just been reliably informed. πŸ™‚

      1. I wrote it down in my R2R physical folder. Those are my priorities. Keep me informed and I would love to help you promote it. I wrote the 26th down so I remember to do it before Book II comes out. I love the cover. Wish I could walk on water. lol

          1. I want to walk through the door to see what is on the other side. Covers like these always lead me into the picture and peak my curiosity.

    1. Woop! Woop!
      Ok! Celebration over. Now back to writing. Eternal Immortality will be almost beta-ready by Monday morning GMT. Kristie and I will both have a very busy week next week. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

