Eternal Island Review, Interview and Giveaway

Laura has been reading again. And reviewing. In fact, I don’t think she ever stops. She probably reads in her sleep, too. There’s no other explanation to how she manages to read so much.

Anyway, she’s asked me and Kristie a lot of questions and organised this latest giveaway on her site. Come and have a look. We’re spilling the beans about co-authoring and giving some copies of this amazing book away. Laura awarded Eternal Island five stars. We are so proud!

Giving Away an Eternal Fantasy

EICOVER7

 

 

2 Replies to “Eternal Island Review, Interview and Giveaway”

  1. My secrets out. I read in my sleep! Actually, I read very fast and retain it all well. I love reading:)

    Eternal Island was so fun. You two are amazing together! I can see this series getting better and better.

Leave a Reply

