The Hunter Series – Meet the Characters

I know I’ve been teasing you with snippets from time to time. And I think you deserve some candy, so I’m going to give you a peek at the people keeping me awake at night.

You can see Tequila in the banner above. Feast your eyes on the others.

Nick Hunter
Maxine Hunter
Dollar de la Rue
Detective Chief Inspector Newton

Love them? Hate them? Tell me. I’d love to hear your opinion.

8 Replies to “The Hunter Series – Meet the Characters”

  1. You know, every time I stare at Dollar (and at the moment he’s my laptop background, un-cropped) I get more and more creeped out! 😦 I don’t even know who that is, but he’s got the right attributes for the job.

Leave a Reply

