Awesome Cover for my Hunter Series

Did you see? Did you see? Did you see?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Still planning to release Blood is Power in December. Dying to get all my ideas down on paper. My characters are twisting plot strands in my brain relentlessly. I know I won’t get any decent sleep until it’s out. In a way, it’s a matter of life and death – ha, ha – it is a thriller, after all. I just didn’t expect it to turn the tables on me!

11 Replies to “Awesome Cover for my Hunter Series”

    1. JD, thank you very much. I am working so hard trying to make it happen.
      Northman looks good, from what I could see. To me, writing is the answer to marketing. At any point in time, I plan to have at least one of my books free to download. It is hard now, because by the end of this year I’ll have only three, plus one co-written. I plan to pump out five more next year (if there is someone up there, please help me make it happen), and then I can really play musical freebies in 2014. Let my writing speak for me.
      That’s the theory, anyway. 🙂

    1. It will be dynamite!
      I’m fighting the pull until I have this edit finished. Counting the hours. Then I’ll let Nick and Tequila be my best friends and nightmares combined. Temporarily. 🙂

Leave a Reply

