RSS

HERE’S TO US!

02 Jun

My dear friends, let me announce a beautiful thing: a very dear friend of mine and I have entered into a partnership which will bring you a series of exciting books over the next few months.

So, please meet my partner in crime, Kristie Drennin Haigwood.

Kristie has published SAVE MY SOUL and is close to releasing a second book.

Here’s what she has to say about herself:

Ever find it hard to talk about yourself? Yeah, I have that problem, too. I have been married to my soul mate for almost 8 years, who wouldn’t pick up a book unless promised that it was filled with pictures. I have a beautiful 6-year-old daughter, Riley, that talks too much and has a very vivid imagination. I have no clue where she got those traits. My step-son, Hayden, is 15 and very into football and hunting. I am a CNC Machinist by day, and a writer of romance with a paranormal twist, by night and weekend. If you enjoy a great love story with a massive amount of drama about angels, demons, ghosts, vampires, witches and fairy tale creatures brought to life through a twisted mind, then you might just enjoy reading my work. Save My Soul is only one of six novels I have created, and it happens to be the first one that I self-published.

If you’d like to read a few reviews, here they are (and yes, I have written one, too,  back before I even knew her).

Wish us luck in our venture. We can’t wait to get started!

 
6 Comments

Posted by on June 2, 2012 in Author Interviews, Let's Talk

 

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “HERE’S TO US!

  1. Kristie

    June 2, 2012 at 4:23 pm

    I’m so excited, Ella! Together there is nothing we can’t accomplish. The sky is not the limit. There are no limits. Can’t wait!

     
  2. Patti Roberts

    June 3, 2012 at 3:35 am

    looking forward to supporting you both xxx

     
    • ellamedler

      June 3, 2012 at 5:07 pm

      Thank you, Patti. 🙂

       
    • Kristie

      June 3, 2012 at 5:16 pm

      Yes, ma’am. You know you have covers and trailers to make soon. And thank you very much.

       
  3. brianmedler44

    June 3, 2012 at 8:18 am

    I couldn’t agree more with Kristie, it looks like a formidable partnership and there is no doubt that the sky is NOT the limit….there’s a whole universe out there….go for it girls.

     

Leave a Reply

 
