RSS

My Reading List

16 May

It’s growing! So fast, it could teach the magic porridge pot a thing or two. A couple of weeks ago I was wondering how I was able to catch up with the fourteen books on my PC-kindle freebie device, and the dozen or so pdf books on my desktop. Since then, I have said ‘Goodie, I’ll read that!‘ only a few more times. I’m pretty sure it was less than fifty.

So I’m trying to introduce some logic in my life. I’ve created a ‘Next ten’ list, and here it is below. Every week you should be able to see one or two reviews in this order (oooh, I love that word: ORDER).

Have I missed anyone out? Kindly help a lost soul find her way back to reality. Thank you, my friends. Peace and order to you all.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 16, 2012 in Book Reviews

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
