REVIEW: First Review for Blood Is Heavier

 

I am so happy, I could sing! (no, don’t tempt me)

The wonderful Kym Grosso has reviewed the shiny new thriller I released just a few days ago, Blood Is Heavier, and she was so impressed, she gave it 5 stars.

Thank you, Kym!

Here is what she had to say:

 

“Edge of Your Seat Thriller!

 

Blood is Heavier is a mystery thriller that will have you on the edge of your seat wondering what is going to happen next. I was literally up all day and night reading to book so I could get to the end to see if he would prevail.

Nick Hunter is a strong male lead who is very likable and you will be rooting for him throughout the book. I don’t want to give away any spoilers because this is a mystery/thriller. I found that throughout the book, there were lots of twists and turns…and I kept hoping that Nick would come out on top (can’t tell you how or why because that would give it away!)

I highly recommend this book to anyone who is looking for a page turning thriller that will keep you up all night. It was an emotional roller coaster of a read that I can say I was happy to be on!”

 

I bet you she doesn’t know Nick Hunter is after revenge next. With a bit of luck, you will be able to read all about his future adventures in December.

Until then, you could read Blood Is Heavier and see why Nick feels vengeful in the first place. It’s still FREE on Smashwords here http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/158896 The downloads range in the hundreds – you’d be silly to miss out; the price can only go up.

Or you can find the kindle version here (hopefully Amazon will catch up on price-matching soon) http://www.amazon.com/Blood-Is-Heavier-Hunter-ebook/dp/B0080UVRSQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1337100139&sr=8-1

Leave a Reply

