RSS
Image

Understated Values To Grow Your Soul 39

08 Mar

182

 
5 Comments

Posted by on March 8, 2014 in Just A Thought

 

Tags: ,

5 responses to “Understated Values To Grow Your Soul 39

  1. fuonlyknew

    March 9, 2014 at 4:14 pm

    I love it. This is such a fascinating picture. I’m busy reading Not Juliet and chatting up Sherry. We want to tag team Blood is Power and working on a date. So hard to coordinate when we are so busy but we’ll get it! Be in touch soon!!

     
    • ellamedler

      March 9, 2014 at 4:31 pm

      Thank you, Laura. Not to worry. I’ve got 2 books on the go now. This year, I plan on seeing out at least 6 new titles with my name on them. Wish me luck! :)

       
      • fuonlyknew

        March 9, 2014 at 5:29 pm

        That is spectacular news Ella. I miss seeing new posts from you in my inbox but if it means less blogging and more of your books, I’m verrryyy happy!!!!

         
  2. sherry fundin

    March 10, 2014 at 12:44 pm

    Fantastic – 6 – wow. Busy, busy, busy.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 12,448 other followers

